Whilst we are here to run a business, we do realise that sometimes payments can be forgotten or mistakes made. We therefore try to make our billing scheme as fair as possible.
- 14Â days before the payment for service is due an invoice will be raised
- 3Â days after theÂ due date,Â the firstÂ late reminder will be sent
- 7 days after the due date, the second (and final) reminder will be sent
- 14Â days after the due date, any service relating to the invoice will be suspended
- 21Â days after the due date, any service relating to the invoice will be deleted
If you wish to re-activate your account after deletion a Â£20 re-activation fee is required, however your site can only be recovered if this is within 14 days of the original deletion date.